Data Deletion Request

To request deletion of your personal data held by The Upgrade, email hello@theupgradeconcierge.com with the subject "Data deletion request", or remove The Upgrade from your Facebook account under Settings & Privacy → Settings → Business Integrations. When you remove the app there, a deletion request is created automatically and you'll be given a confirmation code to check here.